Standard First Aid & CPR & AED level HCP – Full and Renewal Programs

Course Information

First Aid Training Centre: Unit B 305 Madison Street
To Register: please contact us with your name and phone number at: 204-294-6210 or email: info@firstaidtrainingcentre.ca
Full course Fee: $135, Renewal: $115 with previous certification unexpired present to qualify
RUNNING TIME: 8:30-4:30PM BOTH DAYS bring Lunch Day 1, ARRIVAL: 8AM

April 2018

8:30-4:30pm both days
Sat/Sun April 7&8th
Thu/Fri April 12&13th
Sat/Sun April 21&22nd
Thu/Fri April 26&27th
Fri/Sat April 27&28th

May 2018

8:30-4:30pm both days
Sat/Sun May 5&6th
Thu/Fri May 10&11th
Sat/Sun May 19&20th
Thu/Fri May 24&25th
Thu May 31st & Fri June 1st

June 2018

8:30-4:30pm both days
Sat/Sun June 9&10th
Thu/Fri June 14&15th
Sat/Sun June 23&24th
Thu/Fri June 28&29th

July 2018

8:30-4:50pm both days
Saturday July 7th & Sunday July 8th
Tuesday July 10th & Wednesday July 11th
Saturday July 21st & Sunday July 22nd
Thursday July 26th & Friday July 27th

August 2018

8:30-4:30 both days
Thursday Aug 2nd & Friday Aug 3rd
Saturday Aug 11th & Sunday Aug 12th
Thursday Aug 16th & Friday Aug 17th
Saturday Aug 25th & Sunday Aug 26th
Thursday Aug 30th & Friday Aug 31st

September 2018

8:30-4:30pm both days
Friday Sept 7th & Saturday Sept 8th
Thursday Sept 13th & Friday Sept 14th
Thursday Sept 27th & Friday Sept 28th

October 2018

8:30-4:30pm both days
Saturday Oct 6th & Sunday Oct 7th
Thursday Oct 11th & Friday Oct 12th
Saturday Oct 20th & Sunday Oct 21st
Thursday Oct 25th & Friday Oct 26th

November 2018

8:30-4:30pm both days
Saturday Nov 3rd & Sunday Nov 4th
Thursday Nov 8th & Friday Nov 9th
Saturday Nov 17th & Sunday Nov 18th
Thursday Nov 22nd & Friday Nov 23rd

December 2018

8:30-4:30pm both days
Saturday Dec 1st & Sunday Dec 2nd
Thursday Dec 6th & Friday Dec 7th
Saturday Dec 15th & Sunday Dec 16th
Saturday Dec 29 & Sunday Dec 30th