Standard First Aid & CPR & AED level HCP – Full and Renewal Programs

Course Information

First Aid Training Centre: Unit B 305 Madison Street
To Register: please contact us with your name and phone number at: 204-294-6210 or email: info@firstaidtrainingcentre.ca
Full course Fee: $135, Renewal: $115 with previous certification unexpired present to qualify
RUNNING TIME: 8:30-4:30PM BOTH DAYS bring Lunch Day 1, ARRIVAL: 8AM

January 2018

8:30-4:30pm both days
Sat/Sun Jan 6&7th
Thu/Fri Jan 11&12th
Sat/Sun Jan 20&21st
Thu/Fri Jan 25&26th

February 2018

8:30-4:30pm both days
Sat/Sun Feb 3&4th
Thu/Fri Feb 8&9th
Sat/Sun Feb 17&18th
Thu/Fri Feb 22&23rd

March 2018

8:30-4:30pm
Sat/Sun March 3&4th
Thu/Fri March 8&9th
Sat/Sun March 17&18th
Thu/Fri March 22&23rd
Wed/Thu March 28&29th

April 2018

8:30-4:30pm both days
Sat/Sun April 7&8th
Thu/Fri April 12&13th
Sat/Sun April 21&22nd
Thu/Fri April 26&27th
Fri/Sat April 27&28th

May 2018

8:30-4:30pm both days
Sat/Sun May 5&6th
Thu/Fri May 10&11th
Sat/Sun May 19&20th
Thu/Fri May 24&25th
Thu May 31st & Fri June 1st

June 2018

8:30-4:30pm both days
Sat/Sun June 9&10th
Thu/Fri June 14&15th
Sat/Sun June 23&24th
Thu/Fri June 28&29th